O.C. Certified

official website

She was influenced by many of the pioneers of hip hop; MC Lyte, Tupac, and Biggie to name a few. Other inspirations for her style and music also come from artists like Da Brat, Lil Wayne, Outkast, and Goodie Mob. Alongside her solo projects, she is also one half of the group M.I.F Gang (Music Is Freedom), with Detroit native Million. Queezy released her first album "Loud Pack" in 2011 and it is available on iTunes, Amazon, Google Play, Reverbnation, and Pandora.  She is currently working on new music for both her solo and group project with Million. 

  • New Balance2:58
  • A Millie 4:00
  • I Deserve This3:38
  • I'm Still Here4:29
  • Fye Me UP3:51
  • Get High3:53
  • Want Me4:00
  • On To Somethin3:50
  • Tonight ft Mz Bigga4:44
  • Hands Hurt3:53
  • At The End Of The Day3:39
  • So Many Problems3:56